Exit stage left

By NessD

Broken

I feel as bent out of shape as this bike today. I was optimistic about getting some working from home done today. Ha! Turns out the weird feeling yesterday was actually migraine PLUS lurgy. Still killing two birds with one stone at least.

I lasted about an hour before heading back to bed. And then just about managed to catch up on two very old episodes of Royal Cousins at War by taking it in 15 minute chunks.

More positively I managed to prepare and eat a meal without burning or cutting myself once so definitely on the up. I've canned my plan to try and get some work done this evening and will instead head back to the sofa and veg in the hope of getting into work tomorrow.

Vx

Yes, this is the first object I saw from my veg position!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.