Beewriter

By Beewriter

I've only got a triceratops!

So the trailer for Jurassic World came out today and as a big fan of the dinosaur films I thought I would honour the day. There was a problem though, I didn't have a dinosaur. I sent a text to my neighbour...the reply was, "For goodness sake, what would I be doing with a toy dinosaur???!"

I phoned Tracey and she was sure that Max would have one. "I need a tyrannosaurus," I said, she assured me he had one. I slinked out of the house into the car as I was in my pjs and I couldn't be bothered getting dressed....yes I know it is chavvy. When I got to her house she greeted me with, "I've only got a triceratops!" It isn't exactly scary but it will have to do.

It wasn't too busy at work today, but my leg is killing me. I'm sleeping badly and getting really fed up with it now. If I was a horse they would shoot me...in fact I'm thinking of booking an appointment at the abattoir......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.