Life with Alice

By elirin

In the Corner

Another foggy day. We took a shortcut over this unnaturally green soccer field to the geocache located in the forest behind it. It turned out this was artificial grass, which is from my point of view not grass at all. Just weird. The corner position is always strategic, though.

I have had so much nice food today I almost thought it was my birthday! It wasn't, but this is what I got: scrambled egg on top of my chow for breakfast. Chicken at grandma's. New elk raw hide chew also at grandma's to keep me happy while people had coffee :) A tiny bit of beef with my dinner. And to celebrate the weekend the smallest possible marrow bone! Yay!!

Ridiculous, says mum. But then again, she is the one who 1) does the shopping and 2) makes the decisions around here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.