youngies journey

By youngie66

A Day O f Calmness

For me it was I headed out early today as it's back to work tomorrow and could be a long day as still suffering the jet lag as I went to bed around 2am and was up just befor 7am so took a quick drive up the hills north of Dunfermline to scour for a blip op and got this one and after that headed home again for some reason my back was playing up big time so hopefully I can soothe that after taking the unusual step of having a bath, no that doesn't mean I don't wash but normlly take a shower but thought the long soak may help soothe my aches and pain I should really see about having it massaged to help it out, so that was it for today as I will be in bed by 8pm as I feel shattered already so hopefully a better day tomorrow now then my movie for the day is "The Dancing Bulrushes 1985" Go Large See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.