youngies journey

By youngie66

St Andrews Day Delight

Well you could say I'm looking forward to St Andrews day being a patriotic Scot but it got off to a rotten start as at 4am this morning going down the stairs I slipped down the last 3 stairs stubbing my big toe and having it bent upwards and sideways and god is it sore I hobbled around work for my whole shift like a shuffling old pensioner as that toe has the early stages of Arthritis my doc said so it's sore at the best of times then my team got beat in the cup match but the day has got better with the weather and this lovely sunset over the Forth with a bird passing through my shot looking majestic anyway an early to bed night beckons for me so that's it for me today and movie for the day on this Scotlands national day celebrating St Andrew is "The Saint 1997" Go Large See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.