Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Night Scene

Left hospital after breakfast and got the bus home . I am left feeling disorientated and not quite on this planet. The house feels strange; like it isn't mine and I am a guest. A strange feeling. I'm not sure if this is the treatment starting to change me or it's just a side effect.
Fell asleep for a bit , had lunch then lay on the sofa for the afternoon. Had no energy or inclination to do anything.
Got a visit from a psych nurse late afternoon then had a counselling appointment which gave me the chance to talk about how I am feeling.
I'm not sure if I am doing the right thing. I am afraid at what I am thinking. Is this going to change me? I need answers, hopefully when I see the psychiatrist on Thursday he can put my mind at ease.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.