youngies journey

By youngie66

Mirror Image

Well after a day off it was back to work today with a trip to Glasgow Central followed by a trip back from Dundee and I headed up to Dundee as a passenger so I was clicking away with my camera on the train then after arriving in Dundee I walked over to the water front and after seeing how the gulls were flying close to the water I managed to get this shot with the underside of the gull nicely reflecting his mirror image in the Tay then it was back to Waverley then after changing Canadian dollars to UK money I went to the Harley Davidson shop up near Blackford to buy 4 shirts for my brother in law Rob and then posted them off to Canada inbetween getting a few shots here and there but I was well impressed with this one now then movie for the day is "Reflector 2011" Go LARGE well worth it See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.