On the way to Inverness

We pulled in to let a lorry go past ( We have a lot of narrow Roads with passing places) and I liked the view across the field to the line of trees with the lovely clouds above.
A busy day doing lots of odd jobs including a trip to see the Orthotist at Raigmore hospital. My arches are fine when I am sitting but flatten when I stand so I'm having some insoles made which will be ready on December 17th. Hopefully that will deal with the pain in my feet and might help my knees abit.
Had soup and cheese scone in Howdens , which was nice but they put mustard in the scones so was nt so keen on them. Managed to get some good violas, Brownbuddy1 was right :)
Feeling shattered now so off to bed soon, night, night see you tomorrow !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.