madchickenwoman

By Madchickenwoman

Happy trees!

Well had a lazy-ish day at home with Milly and Tilly wandering in and out, and a variety of things appearing on my ceramic bird feeder - sparrows, a rook and the rat!!! I tidied and put away and felt as if was taking control of my life once more! Caught a rather fabulous display of "crepuscular" rays through attic window - still makes me think of underwater crustaceans! "Ummed" and "ahhed" about going to allotment - just didn't have enough "Oompf" !
Finally decoded to go for a walk with my camera and call in on chickens with titbits.
Well never made it! Got caught by the moon and a friend at the top of the hill - and spent way more time in the churchyard than I should have as fingers totally numb by the time I got home! Still not quite warmed up yet!

As to blip? Well decided sun and moon shots great fun taking but far better people than I have got shots of those - so I am going with the happy quartet of trees! If you look down the line you will see smaller versions! They are all so individual yet animated in their posturing - my favourite is the second from the left with both arms stretched out like some stylish model - supremely confident and striking an emphatic pose with a flourish of her twiggy hands!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.