youngies journey

By youngie66

Another Great Morning

Well we have been spoilt this week with some fine sunrises and this morning was no different albeit the weather was to turn miserable later on today so thankfully I had the camera at the ready and gotr this shot looking over a railway viaduct as the sun rose this morning thankfully today was my last early shift for the week as it has been a totally exhausting week with me out of my bed for 01:20am each morning my cough,cold sneezing and spluttering didn't do me any favours but I can still smile through the tiredness when you get views like this and now thankfully I'm back home and going to have a wee lie down for a bit as I'm backshift tomorrow with a drive to Newcastle followed by a drive to Glasgow Central from Newcastle so a fairly long day tomorrow finishing around 23:33 hours from a 13:52 start so I will make the most of what weekend I have catching up with sleep and eating as I'm starrving anyway enough rambling and movie for the day is "Where The Sun Never Shines 1990" Go Large See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.