Doe a deer, a female deer.

This lovely Roe deer appeared in the field this morning. I just happened to look up and there she was. She was so alert that she spotted us straight away. I did manage to get the window open and held the camera one handed in the rain so not a clear shot. It was nt long before she had disappeared to the top of the field.

I spent the afternoon making some bits and pieces for Christmas whilst watching an American film called Mrs Miracle. Luckily it was nt too testing on the brain and I was able to do both :)

Mike went to M&S to spend a £5 voucher we had on food if we spent £25 so we now have a few dinners for the next few days so we do nt have to worry if we get snowed in. I do hope we get abit of snow this year but it can disappear once I've got some photos :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.