HowWonderfulLifeIs

By HowWonderful

Today I Met Santa!

Today I turned five months old (more about that tomorrow) and I had a very exciting day.

Mummy, Daddy, Grannie and Aunty Zoe took me to the Padstow Christmas Festival to see Santa. I dressed up for the occasion as one of Santa's elves, I looked very cute if I do say so myself!

The whole experience was very special. We started off going through a wardrobe in to a Narnia inspired winter wonderland full of snowy trees. It was beautiful. Then we turned a corner and saw a man with a big white beard, wearing a red suit and a red hat. Mummy told me that his name was Father Christmas and if I was a good boy that he would bring me presents on Christmas Eve. I thought 'I am always a good boy so I bet I get lots of presents this year!' I sat on Father Christmas's lap and gave him lots of smiles and then he gave me a beautiful decoration to go on my tree.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.