alpha

I think the dog knows who the real alpha person is in the house. Hmmm.

Train, work, train, food, posh people and Never Mind The Buzzcocks. The train this morning was absolutely mental - there are two trains in close succession in the morning but the first was cancelled. Cue two train loads of people all trying to crush onto one train. Bleurgh.

Some prints I ordered turned up; I'm undecided about the quality but it could be the poor evening light and my memory playing tricks. Having said that, I'm sure there's a lot more to printing than just sending someone a JPEG probably featuring colour profiles and all that jazz...

Music today was a varied bunch again: Mastodon, Chic live in Amsterdam, and a bit of the Eagles Of Death Metal.

Chic: no auto tune, no nothing. Just amazing voices and playing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.