.........card work.............

Tuesday I was ill on the way to see Dad and had to call off the trip.

Wednesday I went to work and felt like crap all day.

Early Thursday I started to throw up....accompanied by fierce abdominal cramps......didn't go to work.

Today...........the throwing up stopped........but something else started.

I finally ate something about 4 this afternoon.....dry toast.

Tonight I've had a small portion of plain chicken and noodles.

I've also written about 95 Christmas cards.............it's amazing how knackering sitting in one place just writing can be.........especially when you have all the strength of a paper bag.

Now it's 10.00 and time for bed...........if I can get through the night it will be the first time this week when I haven't been up at about 3.00...................

Das vidanya moy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.