The "Hot" new walker

Who would have thought something as old sounding as a walker would give me back my life. It is perfect and I can walk distances with minimal pain, keep up with the baby, even when she isn't riding and in general move around again without constant pain. The only changes I would make are to maybe paint in candy apple red with flames. I predict that customized walkers are the new growth industry. The baby loves to ride, and when she is riding she isn't running off. It is like it was designed for us. Today she discovered it has a cupholder which is perfect for her bottle and a pouch under the seat where you can store toys and a snack for later. I am astounded how thrilled I am with it. I never could have predicted this.

Today, I am thankful for my day and my life, the dogs and the baby, and the walker.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.