Hoppy Days

By hoppydays

Holiday reading

I went to WH Smith in Hamilton this afternoon with Kerr, and bought some intellectual books for our holiday :-) They have a good sale on at the moment. Two of these were 2 for £5 and two were Buy one Get one Half Price. (The huge box which the books are sitting on is Kerr's new car seat which arrived today. He's not quite ready for it yet, but it was reduced on Amazon so we bought it before the price goes back up.)

I forgot to take any photos today so it's a bit of a panic blip. It was almost going to be a blip of my dinner, but I'll save that for when I'm really desperate!

Kerr has been commando crawling (a bit like a snake) across the living room floor a lot today, and is getting faster at reaching his target - which is often the Sky box and the DVD player, little rascal!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.