Photos from a random mind

By katkatkat

Because it's been a while...

well, at least more than a week. I moved Milo's vivarium through to the livingroom earlier this week. I think he's enjoying his new position in the house and I'm certainly enjoying seeing him more often. Here he is exploring the dining table when he came out for a play this evening.

Today we awoke to a hung parliament, who'll govern our country? I guess we'll just have to wait and see. I'm not sure I agree with how the voting system works in this country, only 13% difference in the number of votes between the three main parties and yet 269 seats difference, somehow it just doesn't seem fair. There again, I am young and understand little about politics, they've been doing it this way for years so I can only assume it is fair.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.