Photos from a random mind

By katkatkat

I wonder what laid that?

I got out my ever so sophisticated black backdrop for this photo as I lliked the contrast of white against it.

Been desperately working away on my assignment today though I feel I'm fighting a loosing battle. In the run up to Beltane I thought that my tiredness was just down to how busy I was. Now Beltane is over I've realised that it actually coincided with the start of my hayfever season (around the 4th April). It would appear that the extra breathing difficulties I get at night due to my hayfever only go to worsen my sleep disorder leaving me exhausted on waking. I guess it gives me inscentive to get registered with a doctor on this side of town so I can get stronger antihistamines. I'll also be digging my ioniser back out as I hadn't needed to use it yet now I'm not sleeping in a damp, mouldy room.

I think I'm also coming down with something as I can't get warm even though the room is a balmy 19'C, my joints ache, my head aches and I feel awful. not the best state to be in to concentrate on drawing detailed crystal diagrams and what not.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.