MyLifeInPictures

By andyclicks

The day is ended

well had the first of my GCSE's today : Re

personally before i can have the drive to start revising i need a buzz. this buzz is a nervous buzz, a scary buzz that makes me motivated. i was getting worried cause it didn't come. just before i went into the exam it came and hopefully now it will work untill the end of the exam period, 23rd June for me WHEY

but yeah also had quite a busy day, piano lesson, flute lesson, revision sessions, exam, aural, wind ensemble, chamber orchestra etc

now trying to hecticly sort out a fiasco that i had undercontroll that has been taken out of my controll by my compulsive attitude and need to please EVERYONE

but i'll sort it

just a quickie tonight, it was a tough choice tonight between blips, but as always if you want to see the optionals add me on facebook ' Andrew 'Pandy' Martin'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.