Up North

By Carwij

Big Cat

Easy shot. You cann't see it, but she's looking this content because she's enjoying me tickling her behind her ear.. ;-)

I am a volunteer for the elderly association in our neighborhood and once a year we make a trip. Today we went to the ZOO in Emmen. Many of these people donn't come out very often and I just love to see their happy faces on such a day.
Made 531 photographes, autch! When I'm not able to choose myself, the boy's are allways willing to help. Of course they picked the Leopard. My secret first choice was this Pelikan.
It was such a wonderful, sunny day and there were so much interesting animals to blip that I would like to show you some more (if you can spare the time...)

Private session

Butterfly

Rhino rest

Encounter

Buttocks!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.