4Boys4Girls

By 4Boys4Girls

Three boys

I decided to follow Yoga Mamma's advice and post an image of Noah today. I went out armed with an easier macro lens to use, the old 55mm f/2.8 Micro-Nikkor lens (which I love). However I was so happy with images I took of each of the boys that I thought I'd combine them into one image.

View this on SmugMug VERY LARGE.

I had a couple of other images I really liked, including this one of Viggo.

The individual images from the composite are over here.

Leo
Viggo
Noah

I even managed a macro shot of some flowers which is in focus


I had a great day clearing up the yard yesterday, and the inside of the house today, getting ready to sell out house. It's time to move away from all the memories I have in the house. It is so therapeutic to throw away things .. feels like I am getting emotional lighter by the hour. Don't have a new house to move to, but first things first.

95 entries today. Only 1000 (1001) behind MissRAble.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.