Grounded

By grounded

Blue spike thing!

Seem to be sleeping later and later... how on earth will I get up for work when I get home?

When we did get up finally hubby came to the fitness room with me and I did a bit more running! After that we headed out to mooch about!

Grabbed some late lunch at the Cheesecake Factory which is just the best but the meals are HUGE! However we were there when I could have a semi-huge lunchtime portion!!! Still way too much. How do Americans eat this much?

Later we headed out to the driving range to get a bit of practice in before another round of golf tomorrow!

On the way back home we passed this blue spike thing at the corner of the Promenade Shops. Thought it was interesting against the early evening sky!

Back to the appt to enjoy a beer and the basketball game!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.