What's in the bag?

Two new bikinis. I've being going demented trying to find decent bikinis that are not ridiculously priced. Everything out here is made for skinny little people and not for your well proportioned woman!! A new shop has recently opened in the village so I thought I'd see what they had in stock and low and behold, bikinis in proper sizes, so I bought 2, ready to go in the suitcase for the cruise.

We are in the middle of a thunder and lightening storm that has now lasted over 3 hours, some cracking lightening strikes and torrential rain.

Played golf again today, it wa a league game and I had to give my playing partner 2 shots, we ended up halving the match on the 18th so we got a point each, I now have to beat my opponent next Friday then I'm through to the next round. Visit to the chiropractor earlier this evening he gave me a really good massage, I'm now sore. Off for a shower then out for a meal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.