Tonya's Photo Journal

By cameracrazy

The Mystery Machine

Scooby Doo has always been a favorite of my 3 sons. It was always one of my favorites as a child, too. My kids have watched certain Scooby movies over and over so that I could possible recite them by heart. For a while I wondered if Liam took a while to talk correctly since he had his fair share of 'Rooby Roo'. Well, I decided to paint my van today in honor of this!!!!! OK, not really. The owner of this van lives across the street from one of our favorite parks. I had a blip 'stalker' moment today when my kids asked if I could drive slowly and get a pic of their favorite van. It was difficult to get a good pic on the move and I would have liked to have a better pic, but I didn't want anyone calling the police on me. Things moms do for their kids!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.