Sweet Potato Sky

By sweetpotatosky

Molly - Wonderdog

This is Miss Molly in her happy place. I've blipped her before just after Christmas when she was looking equally 'happy'.

Been a quiet day. Wrote a report for the course I was at yesterday and spent the afternoon doing website analysis. Sounds boring but wasn't. Well, it wasn't for me anyway.

Went over to see my parents after work which is nice. Mum used to only work part time so I could pop over after work and see her but recently she's there full time and doesn't get home til much later. So I went over to do a couple of things for her, one of which was reformatting her external harddrive. Unfortunately it's taken longer than suspected to do so I've brought it home. Its only at 57% now and I think mum was worried about what was going to happen when it hit 100%.... ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.