pictures wot i took

By antlersandall

What you looking at?

Son Two's new trick. One second he was sat down on his cot while I found a babygrow for bedtime, the next he was up here.

Another one of my I'm so not ready for this blips!

The Husband's last day in university is the 22nd. Am still firmly hoping that babyproofing doesn't need to be commenced until the 23rd, but I'm getting less convinced on this one by the day..

At our swimming lesson this morning, we were told to jump them in, turn and show them the side. *Most* of the babies were content to grab the bar - mine tried to climb out! Hands on the poolside, one foot onto the bar. Couldn't quite believe my eyes.

Son One v v excited that the footy has finally started. We have our own little 4 way competition here, with a team in each group. His was France today, so I'm not sure he'll be impressed when he sees the result in the morning!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.