Back in Blip-Business

I see a couple of you missed me! Just been super busy as per usual, with a couple of weeks back in the UK for work. Of course the internet connection in the hotel was predictably expensive and there were no free wi-fi networks to tap into. I got myself a 3G dongle thingy with Vodafone, but that wasn't great and to be honest, it was quite nice to just take some time out.

But I did have the camera with me, so I've just back-blipped the days that I recorded. Of course I regret the gaps and as a result, I have no diary of those earlier days in June because I have a memory like a sieve.

I thought I'd do a similar pic to what I left with at the end of May - mostly because I've done very little today, except for popping to the pub to watch the game. Exciting as it was, (in comparison to the US and Slovenian games) it's time for those boys to have their pay docked, methinks. They would do well to pay for Mr Capello to have a few English lessons, not to mention using the funds instead to help reduce the national debt that the rest of us are suffering for. I must just add that I thought Becks was looking pretty dapper in his waistcoat on the sidelines; I wonder what the result would have been had he not broken whatever it was he broke.

Anyway - I have been busy with the back-blips, as I mentioned. If you want to follow my adventures of June, then click here for a butchers.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.