cracker

By cracker

My Birthday!!

My birthday today!! We woke up at about 8am and made pancakes for breakfast! Cheryl went home at about 10am and we decided we would take Michelle and Keeley into Warragul to look around, then go to the park and have lunch. The kids had a nice time playing at the park and we had fish'n'chips for lunch under the rotunda!

Michelle and Keeley left and Spence was asleep so Kaz and I started a game of scrabble, then went outside and kicked the footy in the backyard then I got my camera and tried out the macro lens!

I have found that my other eye (the one that I close) gets really tired when I am using the other one to look through the viewfinder to focus! I am used to using the LCD screen on the other camera! I am loving the camera and wish there were more hours in the day to experiment!!

This was taken with the macro lens of this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.