Tonya's Photo Journal

By cameracrazy

School Shopping Already???!!!

Yes, school begins in a week and it has snuck up on us! After church and lunch was the dreaded 'school shopping'. School uniforms, backpacks, lunchboxes & school supplies TIMES THREE! Landon starts kindergarten Monday...so he was excited to pick out his first school backpack. I didn't have a good idea for a blip photo today, and then I thought about it and figured their backpack/lunchbox choices can be my blip. From left to right in the photo is Loren's choice (age 11), Liam's choice (age 8) and Landon's choice (age 4). Liam went with the Tony Hawk skateboard backpack, but it was hard to tell in the photo I chose. Our checking account is not happy after today...this better pay off someday...perhaps I'll get one doctor out of the 3 of them. hee hee

Hubby is back from the youth group swim party now, so it's off to catch up on some recorded shows. I won't admit which ones. :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.