nogbad's blips

By nogbad

Latitude

Child number one spent the weekend at Latitude, I've just collected her at the train station and dropped her at her mother's house.

I understand that The National were good and so was Tom Jones and that she met Phil Jupitas and Mumford and Sons were good but not to her taste and someone was called Laura Marling and Belle & Sebastian (who sound like a children's programme rather than a pop group) haven't played together for a squazillion years. There was probably a lot more to report but I'm afraid it made little impression on my tired old brain. I just know that she went and had a good time and she's now home safe - what more could a father want?

The image shows her Latitude wristband and also Reading 08.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.