Sweet Potato Sky

By sweetpotatosky

BBL folks

(Thats be back later to those not quite so internet savvy....I'm looking at you mum ;) )

So I'm taking a little Blip-Break. Well...it might become a break or it might not, but I'm certainly breaking the 'post a photo every day' cycle. It's actually getting quite stressful somedays and that ain't healthy. If I see something excellent I think is worthy of a Blip then I'll pop it up but I'm not going to keep posting absolute rubbish because I feel I have to 'do one that day'. I'm increasingly getting to about 11pm and thinking 'crap, I haven't taken a photo!'.

I think it's easier if you have a 'theme' because you always know what your shots will be of so may try that after my little break. But I've had a pretty horrid week really and when I think about it, there are days I'm not really going to want to remember too fondly so won't have to Blip them.

I'm a bit gutted doing it so close to my 300 but I feel if I do it after that I'll just say...'well I'll wait til 365'.....'well I'll wait til 500' and I've sort of got to make a consious decision at some point. 273 sounds about right. ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.