cracker

By cracker

Lizard

Took Spence to daycare this morning and then went looking for cars in Warragul again. Still nothing, so I drove to Traralgon, 45 mins away. There were about 5 car yards there but still nothing that we want!!

We are getting a 'big bed' for Spence so I went out and bought a doona and some bedding for it. Now we just have to wait for the bed to arrive! We have been talking to Spence about getting his big bed so that when it comes he will hopefully stay in it!!!

Bev and Joe came over for tea last night to help us eat the big roast we got from Mum and Dad. We are going to borrow a trailer tomorrow to get three loads of wood (1 for us, 1 for Bev & Joe and 1 for the lady who we are borrowing the trailer from!!).

I was getting wood so set the fire earlier and I saw this little lizard by the back door. It didn't seem to be too scared so I took a few photos of it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.