Colin Parte

By ColinParte

Man On Wire

Grafton Street, in central Dublin, has usually a great range of street entertainment, but today was the first time I've seen a high wire act.

OK, it's not a "high" wire, but it *was* very exciting!

I only see a very small percentage of Dublin each time I visit but I'm always spoilt for choice for my Blips and other photos. The cosmopolitan mix of faces and the fantastic architecture alone, make for an interesting photo walk. A strong sense of history pervades each building - the older ones anyway.

In another few weeks, I'll be returning permanently north to Belfast, but I hope to nip down every so often to snap away.

Today's also rans:

Big Issue

Pyjama Girls



P.S. Any Dublin Blippers...you lucky folk!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.