Tonya's Photo Journal

By cameracrazy

Is There A Kid In There Somewhere?

I'm copying and pasting my journal straight from my Facebook page:

Bathrooms cleaned, litterboxes cleaned, garage floor cleaned, grandma errands done, trashes emptied, Goodwill bag ready, laundry done. Now off to get all the kids from school (minimum day) and I'm tired already! Wish I had time for a few bon-bons. :)

==================================
Went to put the boys to bed and I could hardly find Liam. Pretty soon the animals will take over his bed completely and there will not be a spot left for him to sleep.

Also couldn't believe we had to have the 'Why you don't need a cell phone' talk with our 11 year old already....only the second week into middle school. It's amazing how the 'keep up with the Jone's' happens so early. We heard the 'but everyone has one' phrase. I guess we're not going to be one of the 'everyones'.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.