Kaybees Bits

By Kaybee

Skylight

Went through to Glasgow this morning to take the future son-in-law for a job interview.
Traffic was remakably light and we stopped to have a coffee in St Enoch Square (maybe not the best drink for him as he has bouncing already.......but, hey)

I put the camera on the table and pressed the shutter..................this was the result.

Just after I had taken the picture, there was a tannoy announcement that video and still photography was not permitted.

Do you think they saw me?

Nobody came and challenged me - maybe they realised I was not involved in photography...........................I was Blipping.

The cloud cover meant that the opertunity to get decent pictures just didn't exsist.

Bit of a shame really.

Ah well..................

After a 2 hour interview, we drove home and by the time we got back there was an e-mail saying that the job was his................they must want him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.