Tonya's Photo Journal

By cameracrazy

Happy Fun Ball

Why did I wait to the end of another day and look for a photo 'blip-ortunity'???!!! Didn't know what to include in today's journal until bedtime for the kids again and I looked over at their bouncy ball collection. I thought all of the colors would make for a nice picture. I have found these little spheres under my foot so many times that I figured I might as well just put them on display! I went to Bed, Bath & Beyond and purchased this container to display this collection. Well, they have a whole other tote full of more, so I suppose I need to get a larger container for displaying! These little things can be found all over my house----in couch cushions, behind furniture, under the fridge, and so on and so on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.