Sunny Sunday

Mum said that Auntie Katie had lots of fun at her hen night last night, so she was very pleased. Auntie Katie stayed in our house with Mum and helped her tidy up this morning. By the time I got home there was no sign that there had been a party except for lots of balloons. And I do love balloons, so I had lots of fun playing with them. I gathered them all up into one big bunch and walked around the house with them.

I had a lovely afternoon having lunch with Mum, Auntie Katie, Mary and Larissa. Then we collected Larissa's big cousin Skye and went to the swings. Dad met us there and we went to see the ducks and then walked home on the new path. All in the lovely warm sunshine we've had today. And yes, I did keep my promise last night and I was a good girl for Papa.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.