Snuggle time

34 days old

This is the view of Katie I get quite a lot when we're out and about - snuggled into me in the sling. She goes in and almost instantly falls asleep. At this stage, I could still do my coat right up around her! I absolutely love almost all photos of her in this snowsuit! This is taken on the way to playgroup this morning, she had a lovely time kicking in a gym that she is rather taken with.

After playgroup, her dad's friend came round with his 3 year old and missus. The 'men' played on the playstation, Katie snuggled with mummy, who drank tea with sarah! Sarah and little mister went at lunch time, and Uncle Simon came round later on, so mummy and katie went out for a walk together with him.

Today I ordered Katie's big Christmas present - a precious planet Jumperoo! Little did I know what a huge moment this would be in life with Katie!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.