If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

Nick :)

Another night woken up early by aftershocks.

I am being destroyed by restless nights.

Went to Nicks today and saw him ride for the first time.

Very Impressed ;)

Then to his Mum's for dinner...

Where I had a plastic cup fight with his sister :)

And home.

Being over tired amplifies everything I think.

My clumsiness for one.

I am disappointed at the moment.

Upset and Angry.

I have been told it's none of my business, and that it doesn't affect me...

Like hell it doesn't affect me.

I just feel even worse now.

Thanks a bunch.

I feel stupid. Like I'm over reacting.

I've been told i'm not and that I am.

I'm confused.

All I know for sure is that I am hurt.

Thanks guys...

You should really think about how you affect those around you...

And maybe think about who really matters.

Coz I guess it's not me.

Yes, I AM venting.

GRRRR!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.