If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

TWO MONTHS! <3

Me + Nick = 2 months.

Great day really.

After I blipped last night we had two big aftershocks around the 5.4 area, causing me to freak out some what and it took me ages to calm down before I was ready to go to sleep around 3.30am (ish) when another big shock hit....

I ended up in a Facebook chat after that till about 4.30am.

Have had about three hours sleep, maybe?

Dead on my feet.

Had a great day with Nick :)

Ice cream straight and MASSIVE Red Bull's :D

We are both pretty much dead.

I think it's the same story with a lot of people at the moment.

I guess it's the unpredictably of the situation.

On a side note...

After my rant yesterday I have decided to not worry about said people and move on with my own life.

I cannot be bothered with the drama to be honest.

Anyway...

Bed time soon I guess!

Fingers crossed for at least 8 uninterrupted hours sleep!!

:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.