Hoppy Days

By hoppydays

Helping Mummy prepare for work

I'm back to work tomorrow after having 13 months off :-/
Today I was looking out my work diary and getting organised for tomorrow. Kerr had a great time 'helping' me arrange my 2010 diary and prepare my 2009 diary for shredding :-)

Took Kerr to the GP this morning. He has tonsilitis, poor thing. This explains why he has been refusing to eat. Apparently it also explains the rash? The spots are still all over his legs and some on his arms. However, he has now started on yummy banana flavoured penicillin so hopefully will be much better very soon.

Looks like he will be going to Gran and Grandpa's house tomorrow instead of the childminder. Don't think she would appreciate me taking him along all covered in spots. Great start!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.