Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

It's not snow

When I got up this morning it looked like it was just going to be a gray day, but about the time I headed off to work, there was some clearing in the clouds. I zipped by Empire Lake to see if I could get a blip for the day. It was kind of dark, but the blue sky and clouds reflected nicely. I took some larger shots, but they did not show the clouds that were reflected.

It was hard to go back to work after being off since last Thursday. I took some time off on Friday to go to the podiatrist. He says I need to have some physical therapy to try to get the swelling in my feet down. I sure hope it helps because I am tired of hobbling around. It really cramps my style.

I sure hope the rain holds off a little longer. It's too much to hope it just stays away.

Thanks for viewing my page.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.