Colour changes.

I had such a productive day today. Jack and Erin had preschool this morning and in the 3 hours they were there I worked like a demon and got most of the front room painted. It is a big room but as I was only doing the same colour it only needed the one coat. It looks so nice and clean now and I have shuffled some pictures around to give it a fresh look. Very pleased with myself for getting it done and for not getting paint on the carpet which is my usual trick. This afternoon was spent doing the online food shop, entertaining Jack and Erin and finishing the room once they went to bed. Then I realised... no blip!!!! Saw this plant on my way back from preschool this morning and loved the colours changing in the leaves so I raced out with my camera. I hope the people whose house it wasdidn't think I was some kind of peeping tom!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.