All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Old MacDonald Had a Farm

My friend Tru Life and her wee girl Flori came to visit us today. Flori impressed Ethan with her almost crawling movements - I'm hoping by watching other babies he'll decide he wants to give it a go too! Having said that, I left him in the living room earlier by himself for a minute and when I came back he was in a completely different place and position. Based on where he was, I can only assume he had managed some sort of backward shuffle to get there!

Grandpa has come back over today for another visit too and is staying overnight. Ethan was feeding when he arrived and as soon as he heard Grandpas voice, he pulled himself away from my boob to turn and look at him. I guess he recognised his voice!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.