All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

IVF Exhibition

I recently found out about an exhibition that our fertility clinic is involved in which is opening soon. I've parcelled up some of Ethan's baby booties and a card which my friend KC sent me when she found out I was pregnant, which will hopefully get to be included in it. If I lived closer, I would have loaned them the ceramic tile with Ethan's 8 week old footprints on it, but I was worried it would get damaged in the post so I didn't want to risk it.

Talking of babies, Ethan & I drove to Linlithgow today to visit my friend who is expecting her 2nd baby in the next few weeks. I think this will be the last time we see her before the new arrival puts in an appearance. Really looking forward to meeting him / her when s/he is here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.