Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Scrabble phenomenon!

My scrabble letter jewellery has suddenly really taken off and is selling like mad, I've had so many orders in the last couple of days I didn't know what had hit me! Finally a customer enlightened me to the fact that someone on X-Factor had worn a scrabble ring and thats why everyone is, ahem, scrabbling for them!

Certainly explains it and if I can sell lots off the back of X-Factor then I'm quite happy to do so. I'm not proud, every little helps.
I wonder if Cheryl Cole/Tweedy could be enticed....hmmmm.....

There is one problem though. Everyone of course wants a J or a K ring. You get one J and one K in a scrabble set, next most popular requests are the C's and M's - not too many of those around either. Why does no one want a vowel?Come on people! I have more A's, E's, I's, O's, and U's than I know what do with.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.