Family 6

By meganrose

Letters

Farrah, learning her letters in Starbucks. It works for me!

I've been looking for a suitable place to hold my Grandad's wake and I'm struggling. I don't want to let him down. I hadn't realised how tiring all of this is, I took a self potrait to try some of the effects available on my phone - the bags under my eyes made it look like I had tried the 'black and white' one when I hadn't!!!

On a happier note, today the little ones wore their hats for the first time this year, New ones required - they kept popping of their silky heads, shows how much they have grown!

I am also becoming convinced I was the Pied Piper in a former life - everytime I nip into a different room I turn around and a gaggle of children and cats follow. Occasionally I'm surprised they all belong to me....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.