Life in Fife ©

By LifeInFife

Hay Bale

I admit it, I am in denial :) As long as these are around on the fields, its still summer, right?

Truth be told it was a poor blip day. I set off to Perth this morning with the best of intentions. The bridges, the river, autumnal colours, Kinnoul hil,l all very blippable. I was doing a course in the morning and so would nip out into Perth for lunch and do some off piste blipping.

This perfect plan turned to nought when at the end of the workshop one of the clients started to have a severe (brittle) asthmatic attack. Lunch time was put over to overseeing a call to 999 and awaiting the arrival of the ambulance crew. I am not very good with these types of situations and felt a tad drained by the time I saw my afternoon client. I hope M is OK now and that they have managed to stabilise her.

No work tomorrow - thank goodness. I need sleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.