Sun & Rain

This morning I had to drag my sick body out of bed to be ready for the cable guy to came and fit a new box.
Needless to say it was about 3 hours later he turned up.
And he told us we needed some optical cable to connect to the sound system.

So we bought one ......... and didn't need it at all.
So it went back.

I could have done without all these trials and tribulations.
My skin feels like I have rubbed down with a course grade sandpaper and my head is thumping.
I need it all better by tomorrow morning when I head off for a long weekend with a group of photographers from all over the country (and Ireland - and Holland).
Mind you, with the drink that is likely to be consumed I may well not feel any pain ..... or anything at all ...... untl about Tuesday.

If it rain over the weekend even more time may be spent in the company of booze.

Oh hell ........... this may not be a good idea.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.