Polar Duck Training

By JanineLewis

Breaking in Sally Tyre with Fibroduck

Finally I managed to get the harness and rope attached to Sally Tyre. Riding pillion is Fibroduck in his special yellow posh bucket!
I took her up to the horse field for a couple kms to break us both in. Forgot there was a slight hill and that was usually the return leg of the circuit!

In all had a brilliant day of training totalling 20km as Nordic walkingpower.

Also very sensible eating. I am using the cardio trainer app on my HTC Desire to record training and eating as part of a weight loss and training programme. Very useful!

I also use Nakd & Trek bars as part of the training programme. Please do see the website for all the flavours and information on these yummy natural bars
www.naturalbalancefoods.co.uk

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.